Introductions

Yours truly.

Yours truly

Well, I suppose I have to start somewhere. I needed a place to talk about my life – my kids, my husband, my business, my job, my friends – you get the idea. Sometimes I have all these stories to tell and no one to tell them too. My best friend doesn’t live here and we have a time change to contend with. My other friends are either out drinking and dating (single) or in bed. So what’s a girl to do!?! My kids are hilarious, I experiment with baking and I’m on a mission to drop 20 pounds. I have a lot to say.

I’m a 32 year old mom in a city in Saskatchewan, Canada. I have two kids – a daughter who is going to be 5 in June, and a son who will be 3 in November. I’m lucky enough to be able to stay home with them 75% of the time. I have a part time job in the afternoons and run my own baking business from my home.  That pretty much sums it up.

Leave a comment